Spice Jars and Christmas Decorations…

Today I’ve finished off the herb and spice jars I mentioned previously. Chris looked on totally bemused while I soaked, de-labelled, washed and dried the jars.

dscf0141.jpgHe was even more baffled when I carefully made up labels on the computer.. didn’t understand why I didn’t just ‘write them on like a normal person’…

… Men just don’t understand these things :D

dscf0142.jpgI’ve also continued work on the christmas decorations, this time with a small gingerbread tree shape. I’m pretty happy with it, apart from the stitching on the trunk which I think needs work.

One Comment to “Spice Jars and Christmas Decorations…”

  1. <<< totally SQUEEEEEEEeeees over the jars… as you knew she would..

    suggestion for the christmas tree trunk: darker brown stitch. just around the outside of the “bucket”.

    still squeeeing over those jars..

Leave a Reply

