Secret Santa

Today I received my livejournal secret santa gift (from the buy/sell/trade community thriftstoreuk where a secret santa is held every year). I absolutely love the ‘random little things’ nature of these packages :)

And yes, I do know it’s November ;) My package arrived looking like it had been used as a football by the posties, and I had to check everything was okay. Well, that’s my story and I’m sticking to it ;)

Mine contained some gorgeous purple/silver fabric, a bar of Lush soap (i looove Lush!), gorgeous glass beads, lots of assorted teas that I’m looking forward to trying (does my SS know I’m just starting to explore the world of tea?? :D ) and about a bazillion tiny origami stars. Which I absolutely adore. I found this little glass for them, but honestly? they’re wonderful fun just to ‘fiddle’ with.

Thank you Santa! :)

dscf0677_1

Leave a Reply

