February ‘Photo-a-Day’ Challenge – 12

12

Details:
Fuji Finepix F30
Fully Auto
Photoshop: Adjusted colours to compensate for blue colour cast, turned to B+W, boosted contrast.

I liked this set of photos so much I decided to cheat and post my other favourites instead of just the one.

Today, despite the cold, wet, blinding snow, I fully enjoyed photography again.

dscf0943webdscf0937webdscf0946web

2 Comments to “February ‘Photo-a-Day’ Challenge – 12”

  1. Love it ,love it, love it! Or should that be love them ;0)

  2. Thanks FT. For once, I actually love my own photographs! It’s very reassuring that someone else likes them too :)

Leave a Reply

