Happy Birthday… to me!

Just a text post today – I have some pictures to post from our walk round Normanby Hall park last week, but a nice hot bubble bath is calling my name so it’ll have to wait.

I turned 26 today and have been spoilt rotten… especially by Chris, who got me a bike! So I have no excuse now not to learn. I forsee lots of bruising! We plan on driving out somewhere fairly secluded with some smooth grass and a slight slope to start learning on… just have to find that suitable place!

I also got a £20 Amazon voucher (yay, books!!) and a £20 Stephen Smith’s voucher (big garden centre/home places near here). … what would you buy? I’m torn between garden stuff and craft stuff!

One Comment to “Happy Birthday… to me!”

  1. HAPPY HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

