4 Comments to “”

  1. I just wanted to say keep going keep up the good work! I’ve just found your blog so off to have a quick read. I’m trying to loose a bit of weight but keep lacking in motivation think you’ll inspire me to keep going!

    • thank you :) i really wouldn’t say i’m the ‘inspirational’ type (you know, those people who lose 10 stone in a year!) but if you say so :D mostly my blog is about crafting/gardening/photography.

  2. crafting/gardening/photography…my favourite! Theres so much content it will take me a while to read through :-)
    I’m going to add you to my blogroll so I can find you easily and keep reading! Best wishes
    Stacey x

  3. WOO HOO! You are doing so well!!!

    So glad Stay@home found you, she’ll adore you like I do! :)

Leave a Reply

